arrowDown

title_nizhuan

 

当今的社会环境里,工业快速成长和生活节奏日益增快,再加上我们的饮食习惯、压力和环境污染,对我们身体造成了一定的危害。

随着年龄的增长,各种慢性疾病慢慢的出现,文明病缓步的追赶着我们。非感染性、代谢系统紊乱正开始侵害人类的健康。诸多可预防的慢性疾病正在危害人类的健康,它们就好像是无声的杀手,不知不觉在侵蚀我们的生命。

俗话说“预防胜于治疗”,这是健康的根本之道,其实我们的身体都具有让自己建抗老化的能力。年龄会随着岁月流逝而增长,但您可以开始有计划的保养,让身体维持最佳状态、青春永驻。堪称“营养辅助品中的劳斯莱斯”— PURTIER胎盘素含有10种珍贵成份,这些成份制成了顶级的保养配方,让您的身体健康和活力充沛!

the5thGen

title_5thGen

 

PURTIER胎盘素第五代胶囊容纳量突破高浓缩限制,将10,000毫克鹿胎盘素以50:1黄金比例精制而成;第五代新增添高功效成分:铁皮石斛,让一颗小小的胶囊内含括10种人体所需的珍贵养份,将营养功效发挥尽致、矜贵不凡!不断改进的良方,不变的宗旨,PURTIER胎盘素顶级呵护,逆转时光。

arrowDown_red

logo_fifthEdi


PURTIER胎盘素采用精选的新鲜鹿胎盘活细胞配制而成,新鲜鹿胎盘含丰富营养成份和活性细胞。PURTIER胎盘素特选在纽西兰制造,主要是因为纽西兰被公认是地球上最后一个未受污染的人间天堂。科学家认为新鲜胎盘活细胞疗法的其中一项最重要的功能,就是协助增强人体的免疫系统。强健的免疫系统在延年益寿及促使个别细胞、器官和人体保持最佳健康状态方面起着举足轻重的角色。

PURTIER胎盘素特选鹿胎盘活细胞为原料,主要是因为鹿与人体具有良好的生物兼容性,搭配另外严选的9种珍贵原料进而制作成PURTIER胎盘素。


title_cn_liaofa

 

活细胞疗法是唯一被证实能安全并有效地逆转老化过程的方法,协助您重获健康、活力四射与精力充沛。这点从使用活细胞疗法的人数不断增加即可见其非凡功效。活细胞疗法具有神奇的回春驻颜成份,自研发以来协助许多人重拾青春与活力,更成为富豪名流最受欢迎的逆转老化、青春常驻的秘诀。

实践活细胞疗法的医生坚信,细胞疗法犹如器官移植,能使老化细胞变得更年轻。

triangle

live_cell3

title_cn_liaofa

 

活细胞疗法是唯一被证实能安全并有效地逆转老化过程的方法,协助您重获健康、活力四射与精力充沛。这点从使用活细胞疗法的人数不断增加即可见其非凡功效。活细胞疗法具有神奇的回春驻颜成份,自研发以来协助许多人重拾青春与活力,更成为富豪名流最受欢迎的逆转老化、青春常驻的秘诀。

实践活细胞疗法的医生坚信,细胞疗法犹如器官移植,能使老化细胞变得更年轻。

gra_allingred

title_zuijia

 

PURTIER胎盘素经过多年研发,所有技术与配方达到臻至完美的地步。成份与配方的完美搭配让服用者全面摄取营养;安全的科技与技术造就了PURTIER胎盘素产品的稳定性,服用者能够安心服用,信心推介。

一颗PURTIER胎盘素胶囊,内含的不仅是保健、逆转时光功效,它更含括了技术以及用心研发的态度。 顶级呵护,逆转时光,我们加倍守护您的健康!

arrowDown

title_cn_gaokeji

 我们的技术

拥有良好配方的保健品需要高技术来装纳、保存养份,确保养份不会流失或者容易被外界各种因素所破坏;有效的吸收产品内的养份才能让保健品的功效,达到事半功倍的效益。

FD2

title_cn_donggan

 

透过先进的冻干技术,活细胞得以良好保存并维持其生物活性长达3至4年。PURTIER胎盘素坚持萃取自新鲜的鹿胎盘,并采用最先进的冻干技术,以保存最高的生物活性。

Nanotech

title_cn_ruhua

 

现代的乳化分解技术,能分解较大的分子在胆汁乳糜微粒的过程中完全被吸收。

FD2

title_cn_donggan

 

透过先进的冻干技术,活细胞得以良好保存并维持其生物活性长达3至4年。PURTIER胎盘素坚持萃取自新鲜的鹿胎盘,并采用最先进的冻干技术,以保存最高的生物活性。

Nanotech

title_cn_ruhua

 

现代的乳化分解技术,能分解较大的分子在胆汁乳糜微粒的过程中完全被吸收。

title_cn_danqi

 

在传统的胶囊封装过程中,PURTIER胎盘活细胞和其他营养配方会因接触到自由基、氧气、细菌和紫外线而被氧化与破坏。注射氮气进入活胶囊,是为了防止活性因子和其他营养物质被分解。因此,PURTIER胎盘素是一个“活胶囊”,它拥有独特成份活性因子, 为身体提供了最大的效益。

gra_cells

gra_body

title_cn_changrong

 

高品质的肠溶包衣让PURTIER胎盘素可以避免胃液的强酸破坏,确保胶囊在运输至小肠的途中不流失营养,并能在营养吸收力最强的小肠内溶解,这大大的提高了有效成份的吸收率高达60-80%。

arrowDown

title_cn_peifang

珍贵成份与完美配方的结合

PURTIER胎盘素之所以受欢迎,其中原因是它的成份配方的完美结合。10种经过慎选及考量的成份,在无数次研究后确认最适合人体全面吸收,每一成份含量适中,独当一面,为人体所需。

deer-2

title_cn_lutaipan

(50:1) 200mg

在化学和生物的构造层次上和人体胎盘非常相似。目前,已被广泛地接受为胎盘素的主要来源。由于鹿被认同是一个珍贵的动物,且有“仙兽”之称,所以与鹿相关的食品也被认为是有益人体的营养品。许多鹿的身体器官在中国医学史上都被视为珍贵药材(如鹿鞭、鹿睾丸、鹿血、鹿茸、鹿心、鹿尾等)。

title_cn_tiepi

20mg

悠久流传一千多年的《道藏》,所收典籍广泛,既有科仪方术、医药养生、天文史地、诸子百家等学术内容,其内医术典籍将铁皮石斛列为“中华九大仙草”之首,它生长在悬崖峭壁不容易采摘,而且成长期限漫长、非常稀有,因此价值非常高。它具有良好抗疲劳作用,可促进血液循环、扩张血管,帮助润滑关节、养胃生津。铁皮石斛内含有的多种微量元素,对人体抗衰老有更广泛、更全面的作用。

dendrobium2

title_cn_fanqihong

50mg

gra_tomato

天然的类胡萝卜素,是备受瞩目的超级抗氧化剂,有助延迟老化,是现代人的保健与美容圣品。

title_cn_yangzha

5mg

gra_fsl

萃取自山竹果实中的生物活性成份,内含有丰富的植物营养素,能够提供超强的抗氧化功能。

title_cn_haiyang

100mg

gra_croal

来自海洋生物天然萃取,含有最完全的18种氨基酸,能提高人体免疫力,保持肌肤年轻状态。

title_cn_shenhai

100mg

gra_shark

萃取自海洋深处鲛鲨的肝脏,能为细胞提供氧气,活性修复受损细胞,可以帮助延年益寿。

title_cn_yuejian

200mg

gra_yjc

富含多种的维生素以及矿物质,能调节生机能、促进新陈代谢、有助于维持身体机能与健康。

title_cn_liuli

100mg

gra_glass

可改善皮肤以及防止神经系统损害而导致的糖尿病,亦可保持血压中胆固醇含量和降低血压。

title_cn_luhui

(200:1) – 10mg

gra_aloe

富含人体内所需物质、营养素以及营养复合物,其中包括了多种氨基酸、活性酵素、维生素。

title_cn_eli

100mg

gra_btterFruit

鳄梨油提供人体所需的脂肪酸,内含丰富β胡萝卜素与钾,是功效强大的抗氧化剂与抗炎剂。

arrowDown

title_revering

 

In today’s society, our health is inevitably affected by the rapid rise in industrial growth, faster pace of life, diet, stress and environmental pollution.

As we age, we are at risk of developing various chronic illnesses and lifestyle diseases. Non-infectious and metabolic disorders are also gradually invading human health. These chronic illnesses, many of which could be prevented, are just like silent killers, imperceptibly eroding our lives.

“Prevention is better than cure” is the fundamental principle of good health. Actually, our bodies possess the ability to build our own anti-aging mechanism. You might not be able to stop the passage of time, but you could start a plan to maintain your youth and keep your body in the best condition. Known as the “Rolls-Royce of health supplements”, PURTIER Placenta contains 10 precious ingredients which have been made into a top quality product to keep your body healthy and energetic!

the5thGen

title_5thEdi

 

The capsule is a breakthrough of current technology limitation, containing 10,000mg of Deer Placenta, and is made up of a 50:1 high concentration ratio. Furthermore, with the addition of Dendrobium in the latest edition, every capsule now contains 10 precious nutrients required by the body, greatly enhancing the efficacy of PURTIER Placenta, making it a unique and precious health supplement! Staying true to its purpose and continually improving its formula, PURTIER Placenta provides the ultimate care for your health and reverses the passage of time.

arrowDown_red

logo_fifthEdi


PURTIER Placenta is formulated using carefully chosen fresh Deer Placenta which is rich in nutrients and active live cells. New Zealand is specially selected as the origin production country of PURTIER Placenta as it is widely known to be one of the least polluted places on earth. According to scientists, one of the most important functions of the unique components of fresh Deer Placenta is to strengthen the body immune system.

Strong immune system plays a crucial role in promoting longevity, and enable every cells, organs and body to remain in their optimal health condition.

Deer Placenta is specially chosen as the main active ingredient for PURTIER Placenta because of its bio-compatibility with human, together with the other 9 precious natural ingredients.


LIVE-CELL THERAPY

 

Live-Cell Therapy is the only process in the world that is proven to be safe and effective in reversing the aging process, regaining your health, and achieving energy and vitality. Its amazing efficacy is evident from the rising number of people who use Live-Cell Therapy. Ever since Live-Cell Therapy was developed, its miraculous rejuvenation properties have helped numerous people to regain their youth and vitality. It has also become the trusted choice of the rich and famous to defy aging and attain perennial youthfulness.

Live-Cell Therapy doctors firmly believe that Live-Cell Therapy is just like an organ transplant, with the ability to make aging cells become younger.

triangle

live_cell3

LIVE-CELL THERAPY

Live-Cell Therapy is the only process in the world that is proven to be safe and effective in reversing the aging process, regaining your health, and achieving energy and vitality. Its amazing efficacy is evident from the rising number of people who use Live-Cell Therapy. Ever since Live-Cell Therapy was developed, its miraculous rejuvenation properties have helped numerous people to regain their youth and vitality. It has also become the trusted choice of the rich and famous to defy aging and attain perennial youthfulness.

Live-Cell Therapy doctors firmly believe that Live-Cell Therapy is just like an organ transplant, with the ability to make aging cells become younger.

gra_allingred

 

After years of research and development, the technologies and formulas used for PURTIER Placenta have already reached perfection. The perfect union of ingredients and formulas provide users with total nutrition, while advanced and safe technology has brought stability to PURTIER Placenta, giving consumers confidence and peace of mind.

Every PURTIER Placenta capsule contains good health and the ability to reverse time, and is the fruit of high technology and meticulous research. We double our efforts to provide the best for your health, with the ultimate care that reverses time!

arrowDown

title_technology

A good health supplement with great formula requires high technology to contain and preserve the nutrients, ensuring that they are not lost or easily destroyed by various external factors, as well as facilitate the effective absorption of nutrients to achieve maximum efficacy.

FD2

FREEZE-DRYING
TECHNOLOGY

Advanced Freeze-Drying Technology can help to preserve live cells and maintain their bioactive for up to 3 to 4 years. PURTIER Placenta extracts only from fresh Deer Placenta, and uses the latest Freeze-Drying Technology to preserve the highest bioactive benefits.

Nanotech

EMULSIFICATION
TECHNOLOGY

The modern Emulsification Technology allows larger molecules to be fully absorbed during the chylomicron process.

FD2

FREEZE-DRYING
TECHNOLOGY

Advanced Freeze-Drying Technology can help to preserve live cells and maintain their bioactive for up to 3 to 4 years. PURTIER Placenta extracts only from fresh Deer Placenta, and uses the latest Freeze-Drying Technology to preserve the highest bioactive benefits.

Nanotech

EMULSIFICATION
TECHNOLOGY

The modern Emulsification Technology allows larger molecules to be fully absorbed during the chylomicron process.

NITROGEN-FILLED
TECHNOLOGY

PURTIER Placenta live cells and other nutrients will be oxidised and deteriorated when in contact with free radicals, oxygen, bacteria and UV rays during the conventional capsulation process. Nitrogen-filled technology is integrated to prevent the decomposition of living cells and other nutrients, as it ensures zero oxygen in the capsulation process. Therefore, PURTIER Placenta is a “living capsule” whereby the placenta cells are biologically active and providing the greatest effectiveness to the body.

gra_nitroen-filled

ENTERIC-COATED
TECHNOLOGY

PURTIER Placenta’s high quality enteric coating prevents the capsules from being destroyed by gastric acid and losing their nutrients during transportation to the small intestine, and ensuring that the capsules dissolve in the small intestine where absorption of nutrients is the highest, which boosts the absorption rate of effective ingredients up to 60-80%.

arrowDown

PERFECT UNION OF

PRECIOUS INGREDIENTS & FORMULA

PERFECT UNION OF

PRECIOUS INGREDIENTS & FORMULA

deer-2

DEER PLACENTA

(50:1) 200mg

Deer Placenta is very similar to the human placenta in terms of chemical and biological construction, which is widely accepted as the main source of placenta today. The deer or “Divine Creature” is perceived to be a valuable animal, thus food related to the deer is also considered to be nutritious tonics. In the history of Chinese medicine, body organs of the deer (like pizzle, testicles, blood, velvet, heart and tail) are regarded as rare medicinal herbs.

DENDROBIUM

20mg

Daozang (also known as “Taoist Canon”), a widely collected treasury that includes ritual, medicine and health care, astronomy and geography, and the teaching of various masters more than a millennium ago, has listed Dendrobium as one of the “Top 9 Chinese Immortality Herbs” in its medical texts. Dendrobium has a very high value because it is only grown on cliffs and is difficult to obtain. Moreover, the herb has a long growth period and is extremely rare. Dendrobium is effective in combating fatigue, promoting blood circulation, dilating blood vessels, helping to lubricate joints, nourishing the stomach and moistening the lungs. Dendrobium also contains various trace elements that provide extensive and comprehensive anti-aging effect on human body.

dendrobium2

LYCOPENE OIL

50mg

gra_tomato

Widely known as super antioxidants, these natural carotenoids help to delay aging and are essential ingredients in health and beauty products today.

XANTHONE

5mg

gra_fsl

Extracted from the biological active ingredients of the mangosteen, Xanthone contains a wealth of plant nutrients and has powerful antioxidant properties.

MARINE COLLAGEN

100mg

gra_croal

Natural extracts from marine organisms, Marine Collagen has the most complete 18 types of amino acids which help to boost immunity and maintain youthful skin.

SQUALENE

100mg

gra_shark

Extracted from the liver of sharks residing deep in the ocean, Squalene provides oxygen to the cells, actively repairs damaged cells, and promote longevity.

EVENING PRIMROSE OIL

200mg

gra_yjc

Rich in vitamins and minerals, Evening Primrose Oil regulates vitality, promotes metabolism, and helps to maintain body functions and good health.

BORAGE OIL

100mg

gra_glass

Borage oil improves the condition of the skin, prevents diabetes caused by damage to the nervous system, maintains the cholesterol level in the blood pressure and lowers blood pressure.

ALOE VERA

(200:1) – 10mg

gra_aloe

Aloe Vera is rich in substances, nutrient and nutrition complexes required by the body, namely amino acids, active enzymes and vitamins.

AVOCADO OIL

100mg

gra_btterFruit

Avocado oil is rich in β-carotene and potassium, provides fatty acids required by the body, and contains powerful antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties.

Learn more from our Frequently Asked Questions